haha… well…

Good day good day, guess what it feels like to deep fry your hand? it hurts but you hand will get tasty,

I was passing by and thought it would be nice to share my hangover with you; I don’t really have any deep things to say but now that I think of it, there might be a nice tale.

So basically when I was in elementary school there was this pretty poor kid who had a tendency to steal the shit out of me and the other children and that’s something that really pisses you off particularly at that age, and guess what I and the other kids did?

we put some money together and bough him a Beyblade as that was popular back then and well, we wanted him to play with us, feel a little more accepted and maybe ask if he needed something instead of stealing it.

well, it came up to my mind yesterday after i completely forgot about it for years, and to be honest it kinda made my day and along with drinking wine instead of beer i didn’t become “pessimist and aggressive” thus resulting in this post, and not something like the last one (still,, this i not an apology, i still think that and i still think most of us are cunts ).

anyway, the moral of the story is that if at that age you can be so good and understanding, maybe we should all try to be a little more like we were and try not to make our life over complicated (where and when possible, other than thinking that most people are cunts I also think that many have a right to be so, in the end today’s life isn’t as good as it could be).

yet again, a piece of my mind, lots of love people!


About this entry